Home > calypso, Caribbean, carnival, education, Music, Music Video, rapSOCAlypso, Tobago, Trinidad, Video > Erphaan Alves – HEARING AH TALK! [Dont Stop Mas]

Erphaan Alves – HEARING AH TALK! [Dont Stop Mas]


Erphaan Alves Management CONTACT
ealvesmgt@gmail.com
1-868-682-3490

LYRICS

INTRO
Ah hearing ah talk and ah doh like it (Masqueraders)

We love we colors on the big stage, How yuh goh stop we
Yuh love we colors when parade, How yuh goh stop we

VERSE 1
People Tell me what is this
Leh we do fettin’ thing
All we money save
Just to do we fettin’ thing

Who really must take d blame (Take d blame)
Why we have to feel d pain

Hear me na, Say badman cool it nuh, Put down d gun
Pick up a rag and leh we wave and leh we have some fun
and leaders, come na, please doh stop it
Money spend, ticket buy
So somebody tell me why it is ah

CHORUS

BRIDGE
We d people see there’s a need retreat on d streets and (Mash it up)
We parade in peace to d beat cu d music sweet leh we (Mash it up)
I decided to stand for d people
I decide , me d voice of d people
Let d mas take place, oh yes embrace d culture dis

So what it is a hearing whoa oo
What it is a hearing
It better be a rumor whoa oo
I must reach in d savannah
Tell me why it is ah

CHORUS
Hearing ah talk and ah doh like it (Masqueraders)

We love we colors on the big stage (How yuh goh stop we)
Yuh love we colors when parade (How yuh goh stop we)

VERSE 2
Allyuh dis time ah d year
Leh we do feting thing
I cannot stay ho me
Leh me do meh feting thing

Who really must take d blame
Why we have to feel d pain

VERSE 3
Allyuh I doh wa make a jail
But I wah do meh fettin’ thing
I find it is my right
Time to do meh fettin’ thing

Who really must take d blame
Why we have to feel d pain

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

