Home > Blog > Music Video – Erphaan Alves – Ram and Full (Part 1)

Music Video – Erphaan Alves – Ram and Full (Part 1)


RAM AND FULL by Erphaan Alves

Written by Erphaan Alves
Recorded at Nutation Records
Produced by Precison Prod. & Erphaan Alves
Mastered by Johann Season
SOCA 2014
COTT 2014

VID Credit
Camera : Mus Iz, Shayad Plexx Andrews, Kay Jay, Tonez Uzamaki
Edit Mus Iz
Directed by Erphaan Alves
Ad. Footage provided by Carnival Live TV

DOWNLOAD –

LYIRCS

RAM AND FULL Lyrics by Erphaan Alves

INTRO
A
(ah na na na na)
A
I love you

VERSE 1
Mas in d air and I like it
Somebody pass me a rag quick
Mih bottle it heavy and ah jus grab it
Mih head getting drastic

PRECHORUS
Ah gettin on whole day
And when yuh see I infront da stage
Ah tell yuh doh hold me
Security let me go let me make some love up in here

CHORUS 1
Ah tell yuh is banners so and so
(Dem waving by d truck)

Masqueraders so and so
(Dem jumping up by d truck)

And d ting go ring pang pang pa rih-ting dey
(Dem knocking by d truck)

Dedicated to every masquerader gone
(Dem winin up by d truck)

And we singing everybody!

C 2
It Ram it Ram and full
When we link up by d corner

It Ram it Ram and full
Everybody in disorder

It ram it ram and full

Carnival I love you
When all ah dem woman jump in d band
All ah dem woman in d section
Yes I Love you
I come to release all meh stress
And my costume looking d best

Is mas till I dead (Play)
Will never regret (Play)
Just give me dat soca (Play)
It have nothing better (Play)
I just come to jump and wave (Wave)
I just come to wine up
Ah say let me go let me make some love up in here!

CHORUS

INTRO

PRE

C1
C2

END

CONTACT
ealvesmgt@gmail.com
1-868-682-3490

SUBSCRIBE!
http://www.youtube.com/Erphaanalvestv
http://www.facebook.com/erphaanalvesm…
http://www.myspace.com/erphaanalves
http://www.twitter.com/erphaan

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

