Ah Wotless!


infectious…

Produced By Kerwin Dubois, Written By Kerwin Dubois & Kes The Band

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wotless/id410904565?i=410904578

Ah Wotlesssssss !!!

Right now I just Wotless ! ( mmm mmm ) ….Repeat 4 times

Ah Wotlesssssss !!!

Verse 1

Ah winning away , feeling so nice , so nice , so nice,
Sweat dripping on meh , but its alright , alright , alright,

And ah feel like , I just win a million dollars!
Everybody watching meh, wearing a million colours!

You wanna talk (Talk bout dis )
Cause when ah wine you go (Talk bout dat)
When ah getting on you go (Talk bout dis)
Call yuh friends and den (Talk bout dat)
Down south dey go (Talk bout dis)
Up town dey done (Talk bout dat)

YOU ! I dont care what you say !

Chorus

Cause right now I just Wotless ,
And I dont really careless,
Meh girlfriend she go get vex,
Meh family go send text,
But I dont care Ah Wotless
Dey say ah moving breathless
But I dont really careless,
Dis year ah moving fearless !

Tell dem call meh name ! I go take de blame !
Tell dem call meh name ! Woy ! I go take d blame ! Yea!

Right now I just ! (Wotless mmm, mmm)
Right now I just ,watch meh na!
Right now I just ,check meh na! (Wotless mmm, mmm)
Right now I just ,hear meh na!
Right now I just ,watch meh na! (Wotless mmm, mmm)
Right now I just ,check meh na!
Right now I just ,hear meh na! (Wotless mmm, mmm)

Ah Wotlesssssss !!!

Verse 2

Ah waving away , feeling so light , so light , so light,
Sun beating on meh , but its alright , alright , alright,

Cause ah feel like, if ah just win a million dollars!
Jumping up and down the street , Wearing Caribbean colours !

Dey wanna talk (Talk bout dis )
And when ah wine you go (Talk bout dat)
When ah rough it up dey go (Talk bout dis)
Run tell somebody (Talk bout dat)
Facebook dey done (Talk bout dis)
De media done (Talk bout dat)

YOU ! I dont care what you say !

Chorus

Cause right now I just Wotless ,
And I dont really careless,
Meh girlfriend she go get vex,
Meh family go send text,
But I dont care Ah Wotless
Dey say ah moving breathless
But I dont really careless,
Dis year ah moving fearless !

Tell dem call meh name ! I go take de blame !
Tell dem call meh name ! Woy ! I go take d blame ! Yea!

  1. alison
    28 January, 2011 at 15:49

    I am feeling the vibes of this song and I must say its just another great contribution by a talented and humble performer. This 2011 is yours KES make the most of it and keep singing for us who are trapped in our boring day to day routines and depend on music to set us free.
    Thank you.

  1. 27 January, 2011 at 13:58

Leave a Reply

