Home > Jamaica, Music Video, Reggae/Dancehall/DUB, Riddim, YouTube > DeMarco – Love a Come Down

DeMarco – Love a Come Down

16 September, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Brand New Comic Book Style Music Video by Jay WIll: The Great Adventures Of Swagger Man.

Artist: Demarco
Director: Jay Will (Game Over)
Producer: Carleene Samuels
DP: Richard Lannaman
Editor: I.AM.THE.KRITIK
Colorist: JO B

  1. youcouldbelievethis
    4 October, 2009 at 17:21

    You know this really sounds like a soca beat. I swear it was a new release for Carnival (I hadn’t heard the intro). The lyrics are scandalous, but the tune is bad!

  2. Savannah
    16 October, 2009 at 16:08

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess I’ll just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

  3. 16 June, 2010 at 18:37

    I love this website, the information is great and I have bookmarked it in my favorites. This is a well organized and informative website. Great Job!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

