Home > Jamaica, Music, Music Video, Video, YouTube > Poor & Boasy – Uh Ooh

Poor & Boasy – Uh Ooh


Brand New Music Video By Poor & Boasy the winner of the 2009 Magnum Kings And Queens Of Dancehall Competion in Jamaica.

Poor & Boasy
Uh Ohh
Magnum Kings & Queen
Director: Jay Will (Game Over)
DP: Richard Lannamann
Editor: Mycal (Dse Creative)

  1. exellobre
    21 September, 2009 at 23:20

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

