Home > technology, Video, YouTube > Twouble with Twitters

Twouble with Twitters


for those who don’t understand twitter here the best synopsis so far…

A young man struggles against the pressure to Twitter his life away.
From: “SuperNews!” An animated sketch comedy series airing on Current TV.
For more SuperNews! go to www.current.com/supernews
www.current.com

all my imaginary friends love it

  1. 26 March, 2009 at 12:27

    Brilliant! Just bloody brilliant!
    I avoided it like the plague; not because I was “too smart” for it but because I figured I never had anything to say. Who knew I was a candidate?

  1. 25 March, 2009 at 1:44

Leave a Reply

