Home > Caribbean, carnival, Music, Music Video, Pop/Rock/Alternative, rapSOCAlypso, Trinidad, Video, Vimeo > Anti-Everything (Ft. Captain Carnival) – SMKtCI

Anti-Everything (Ft. Captain Carnival) – SMKtCI


on the heels of Trinidad James humbleness… these guys hold back nothing… not for the faint of heart. (explicit language inside)

 

 

It’s Carnival
Its Bachanal
With pretty gyal
Like rice an dhal

We breaking way
Like dingolay
It’s a–hole day
In we country

I doh wanna fucking wine, I doh wanna fucking wave
All I wanna do is punch you in your fucking face
I doh wanna fucking wine, I doh wanna fucking wave
All I wanna do is punch you in your fucking face

Soca Music Killed – the entire Cultural Industry

I don’t need airplay on your shitty radio station
or sponsorship from your mobile communications firm
Because I doh wanna fucking wine, I doh wanna fucking wave
All I wanna do is punch you in your fucking face

Soca Music Killed – the entire Cultural Industry
but the Mafia will be killed – without any sympathy

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,413 other followers

